ad: Radclub22-1

Land Ops ARC Playbook (less controversial release) - HF Expansion

Discussion in 'Amateur Radio News' started by KI6QBM, Sep 29, 2017.

ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: abrind-2
ad: Radclub22-2
ad: L-MFJ
ad: Left-2
ad: Left-3
  1. W1YW

W1YW Ham Member QRZ Page

Young man,

The narrowness of youth is not an excuse for projection onto others.

You obviously are failing in learning a deep lesson. I have no 'blood pressure' problems. Indeed, I am devoid of any medications in my cabinet. And I am an expert at 'risk management'. Cautioning people to 'view at their own risk' is a dumb tease that does not apply to 'amateur radio news'. Itsa buncha words extracted from derivative sources in an attempt to gravitate by titillation.

Wanna see some REAL action ? Help with the Puerto Rican effort.

Don't PLAY.. D-O.

You guys have acquired and honed the tools. Excellent. Now: help others. Ship some of your boys toys over to KP4. Be 'geotactical'.

I sent a generator, 100 MRE's, batteries, HF go kit, and two chain saws-- yesterday. Next shipment is Oct 4.

What's on your shipping list?

KP4/KP2 disaster is the worst on American soil in my lifetime. That means YOURS also.

Preppers need to understand that you dont always just 'prep' for yourself. When the world falls apart, don't just assume a 'Mad Max' world for yourself. Help OTHERS.

I bet they sure could use DRONES over there for ID'ing hill people that need to be reached...why don't you send one or more over? You have plenty of video already.

Be a man: HELP OTHERS Arthur. Playing is a practice for DOING. So...D-O.

Last edited: Sep 30, 2017
    K7YB, WN1MB and K4VWS like this.
  2. AG6RS

AG6RS Premium Subscriber QRZ Page

Great video post.
    Land Ops is a great organization to help us hone not only your communication skills but also navigation and off-road driving skills as well.