Virtual Elmer Live Stream 03/02/2019

Discussion in 'Amateur Radio News' started by KA6WKE, Mar 1, 2019.

ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: MessiPaoloni-1
ad: Left-2
ad: Subscribe
ad: L-MFJ
ad: Left-3
ad: DLSpec-1
  1. KA6WKE

    KA6WKE Ham Member QRZ Page

    Virtual Elmer Live Stream 03/02/2019
    10:30 Pacific / 13:30 Eastern / 18:30 UTC

    Updates!


    1KW Desktop Amp! Subject of a few streams already I'll update my progress on building the chassis, getting ready to install components.

    Mobile Update - antennas worked great! Next is drilling the roof. I’ll put together some slides on how to install NMO antennas.


    On this Episode!

    N2PK VNA Project - the 7 year saga!

    KA6WKE Takes on the SMD Challenge - Misery Edition! Can he survive the challenge??


    Coming Up!

    New Schedule!!


    It's time for more test equipment - The AQRP 8KHz to 440MHz Vector Impedance Analyzer kit #25 will be on the next episode. https://www.qsl.net/k5bcq/Kits/Kits.html (scroll down to #25)

    You can access the live stream directly here: http://bit.ly/ka6wke-live-stream


    Please like my Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/ka6wke


    I'm on Twitter! https://www.twitter.com/ka6wke


    Very low volume EMail Announcement: ka6wke-announce+subscribe@groups.io


    Oh yeah, I have a website too! https://www.ka6wke.net


    73! Mark KA6WKE
     
  2. KA6WKE

    KA6WKE Ham Member QRZ Page

    Persevered through various technical challenges to bring you two live streams today!

    Part 1:
    Part 2:
     

Share This Page

ad: M2Ant-1