I have disabled the QRZ logbook on my information page and, as expected, no logging buttons appear on my information page. However, whenever I look up another persons callsign, there, on the pale blue bar, alongside the 'Biography' and 'Detail' buttons appears a button that says "Log a New Contact with (the callsign I looked up)" I have disabled my log book and would rather not see this button on every page I look up (it is superfluous) so, would it be possible to change the way this button is displayed and only show it if the searching station has their log enabled ??... I realise that if the searching station is not currently logged in then the info as to whether they have their log enabled or not would not be available... I always log in, so the fact that my log is disabled should be searchable and then that button also disabled. Whatcha think ???