Live streams: Taking to ISS, and going to Hamvention

Discussion in 'Videos and Podcasts' started by KW4EP, Apr 26, 2019.

ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: MessiPaoloni-1
ad: Left-2
ad: L-MFJ
ad: Left-3
ad: Subscribe
  1. KW4EP

    KW4EP Ham Member QRZ Page

    Two presentations today (Apr 26):
    1. At 19:00EDT/23:00UTC: "VWS Contacts the International Space Station" - Pete, K6BFA will summarize past efforts by the Club to talk to the ISS, and introduce ham radio at a local elementary school.


    2. 20:00EDT/+1d00:00UTC: "Planning a Trip to the Dayton Hamvention” Scott, KD4EBL will walk us through what needs to be done to enjoy a major hamfest.
     

Share This Page