Live streams from presentations: elemering and drones&ham radio.

Discussion in 'Videos and Podcasts' started by KW4EP, Jan 25, 2019.

ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: Subscribe
ad: Left-2
ad: L-MFJ
ad: Left-3
ad: abrind-2
  1. KW4EP

    KW4EP Ham Member QRZ Page

    Vienna Wireless Society, ham club from Vienna, VA will host two presentations this Friday (2019-01-25), which will be streamed live:

    At 19:00EST/00:00Z Don, K4ZA will share some stories of his “elmee” and elmer days. The stream will be available at


    Second presentation, at 20:00EST/01:00Z will will given by Don, KM4UDX. Don will talk about experiences designing, building and using hobby drones, and how can they be used for amateur radio activities. The stream will be available at


    During both presentations the speakers will take questions and comments from remote viewers.
    Recordings will be available after the events.
     

Share This Page