Kansas Day Jan. 29, 2016 Special Event

Discussion in 'Contests, DXpeditions and Special Events' started by KB0SQQ, Jan 17, 2016.

ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: K5AB-Elect-1
ad: Left-2
ad: Left-3
ad: MessiPaoloni-1
ad: Subscribe
ad: L-MFJ
  1. KB0SQQ

    KB0SQQ Ham Member QRZ Page

    The next WX0EK special event station will be January 29, 2016 we will celebrating
    the State of Kansas entering into the union as the 34th state 155 years ago.

    Frequz: 14.250 mHz +/-
    Starts : 1500 UTC 9:00 AM CST Ends: 2030 UTC 2:30 PM CST

    QSL card available at WX0EK PO Box 70 Elk Falls, KS 67345
    Updates will be posted on the Elk County, KS Amateur Radio Society – WX0EK
    Facebook & QRZ pages.
     

Share This Page