KA6WKE's Live Stream is now Bench Therapy Live!

Discussion in 'Amateur Radio News' started by KA6WKE, May 1, 2019.

ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: Subscribe
ad: L-MFJ
ad: Left-3
ad: Left-2
  1. KA6WKE

    KA6WKE Ham Member QRZ Page

    benchTherapyLiveOpening.png
    Updates!

    Audio quality has been improved by two orders of magnitude and new video quality is mind-blowing!!

    A huge number of new updates, so many that I had to change the name!

    Welcome to Bench Therapy Live! I'm your electronic therapist!

    I've used this phrase with Mrs Live-Stream when I've had a stressful day and need some help from the bench. She also suggests bench therapy when I'm just a grouch! Melting solder seems to melt a bad day away :)

    Be sure to stop by this Saturday May 4th 10:30 Pacific /13:30 Eastern /18:30 UTC for a relaxing session!


    On this Episode!
    Review of the N2PK Vector Network Analyzer build. An on again, off again - mostly off - project that's ready for final inspection before applying power for the first time. N2PK Vector Network Analyzer

    Coming Up!
    I'm working on a new source of projects that I think everyone will enjoy. These projects will start from an article, design the PCB using KiCAD, create BOM to purchase parts then finally build it during a live-stream.


    New Schedule!!

    Virtual Elmer is live streamed on the first Saturday of each month - except for January.

    You can access the live stream directly here: Bench Therapy Live!
    Please like my Facebook Page: Facebook
    I'm on Twitter! KA6WKE
    Very low volume EMail Announcement: EMail Announcement
    Oh yeah, I have a website too! https://www.ka6wke.net


    73! Mark KA6WKE
     
  2. KA6WKE

    KA6WKE Ham Member QRZ Page

    Latest Bench Therapy video has been posted:



    73 - Mark
     

Share This Page