Hello YL's- I'm Lisa (the second one I guess)

Discussion in 'The YL Zone' started by K4CSI, Jul 8, 2016.

ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: MessiPaoloni-1
ad: Subscribe
ad: L-MFJ
ad: Left-3
ad: Left-2
  1. K4CSI

K4CSI QRZ Lifetime Member #159 Platinum Subscriber Life Member QRZ Page

My name is Lisa , and I'm living in Palm Coast, Florida. The other Lisa, sent me this link, and I am so excited to be a part of it.

I am new to Ham, and received my Technician's license in May 2016, and went right for my General in June. And it's one of the best hobbies I have ever gotten into.

My boyfriend, KF4WSN, has been doing Ham for several years and he got me interested in it.
    I am KM4TMO, also known as the "Tomato".
    KM4TMO_qsl_card.jpg

Can't wait to talk to everyone.
    Lisa-KM4TMO

Last edited by a moderator: Jul 8, 2016
    KG7OOM, 2I0GYL, KA9JLM and 3 others like this.
  2. N6QIC

N6QIC Premium Subscriber QRZ Page

Hello Lisa,
    Happy to se you here.

Welcome Aboard, :)

Last edited: Jul 9, 2016
    MI0YLT likes this.
  3. KC9ZHV

KC9ZHV Ham Member QRZ Page

Congrats!! Yea i didn't really even know their was any YL groups out their until i came here.

Last edited by a moderator: Jul 9, 2016
    N6QIC likes this.
  4. KC9ZHV

KC9ZHV Ham Member QRZ Page