Eject from my logbook

Discussion in 'Logbook User Forum' started by DC5PW, May 22, 2020.

ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: Left-3
ad: abrind-2
ad: L-MFJ
ad: Subscribe
ad: Left-2
  1. DC5PW

    DC5PW Ham Member QRZ Page

    Hello!
    In the qrz.com-Portal,i have 2logbooks.once were ending in the last january.
    Also i opened a new logbook.And now,if i go to this logbook,so it eject me and set me in the old logbook.
    So i canĀ“t new contacts give in and store.
    Can you help me??
    Vy 73 from Germany(DC5PW)
     
  2. W1DQ

    W1DQ Logbook Administrator Volunteer Moderator Volunteer DX Helper Platinum Subscriber QRZ Page

    You have named your new logbook as DC5PW Logbook and have re-named your old logbook as DC5PW Logbook2.
    I have set your new logbook as your default logbook and removed the default checkmark for your old one.
    I have set the start date of your new logbook at 2020-02-01 so that there will not be a gap in time between the new and the old

    I have successfully entered a test QSO in your new logbook and then deleted it. It works.
     

Share This Page