AREDN Team Wins 2014 ARRL Microwave Development Award

Discussion in 'Amateur Radio News' started by K6AH, Sep 15, 2015.

ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: Left-3
ad: L-Geochron
ad: Left-2
ad: abrind-2
ad: L-MFJ
  1. K6AH

    K6AH Premium Subscriber QRZ Page

    Members of the AREDN Project accept the 2014 ARRL Microwave Development Award for the microwave mesh networking advancements they achieved as the development arm of Broadband-Hamnetâ„¢ in 2014. Dick Norton, N6AA, Director-ARRL Southwestern Division, presented the award at the ARRL 2015 Southwest Division Convention's evening banquet.


    From left to right: Randy Smith, WU2S; Conrad Lara, KG6JEI; Andre Hansen, K6AH; and Joe Ayers, AE6XE (not pictured: Darryl Quinn, K5DLQ and Gordon Beattie, W2TTT).

    K5DLQ likes this.
  2. W1YW

    W1YW Ham Member QRZ Page

    Congrats! Well deserved!

    Chip W1YW
  3. AG6IF

    AG6IF XML Subscriber QRZ Page

    Very Nice!! congrats!! de AG6IF

Share This Page

ad: ProAudio-1