Anyone wanna help with a special project?

Discussion in 'Ham Radio Discussions' started by AF5IE, May 14, 2018.

ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: Left-2
ad: l-assoc
ad: Subscribe
ad: MessiPaoloni-1
ad: Left-3
ad: L-MFJ
  1. AF5IE

AF5IE Ham Member QRZ Page

I'm AF5IE, George Bugh, in the DFW Texas area. Please just delete this thread if this question/request is too far off topic for this forum. I've been researching electromagnetic devices since the 1990's that claimed they output excess power and experience a reduction in gravity to the same proportion that they output excess power. I believe I've come up with a device design that can prove a link between gravity and electromagnetism but I don't have room at home or time away from work to try it all out. It involves using a resonant cavity and certain magnetic materials. I have a room full of test equipment to help with the project but they are all stuffed under my daughter's bed and places like that in our cramped little house. Please respond here or privately if you are interested in helping. The more who can all do something the better. My email address is george.j.bugh@vasantcorporation.com. More information about all this can be provided to interested people.

2. K1VSK

K1VSK Ham Member QRZ Page

It's unclear what kind of help you are soliciting.

3. AF5IE

The first thing needed is a place to setup a lab. I have a lot of test equipment and maybe others do also if they are interested in testing this thing. Then help would be needed with testing various magnetic materials inside the resonant cavity. Then help with things like rectenna designs to extract some electrical power from the thing.

4. WW2E

WW2E Ham Member QRZ Page

Gee, I'd really like to help, but I'm kinda busy right now working on my portable time-travel device. :rolleyes:

WE4B likes this.
  5. KV4PD

KV4PD Ham Member QRZ Page

Would your design bear any resemblance to Floyd Sweet's VTA?

6. AF5IE

7. W7UUU