ad: elecraft

KZ8O fined $22,000 by the FCC for intentional interference

Discussion in 'Amateur Radio News' started by AA7BQ, Jul 22, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: abrind-2
ad: Left-3
ad: Left-2
ad: L-MFJ
ad: Radclub22-2
  1. W4AMP

W4AMP Ham Member QRZ Page

VE7KFM has been id'ing as "Al Qaeda Northern command" for over five years.

I am sure the FCC will be thrilled to know they "sided" with VE7KFM.

I have been licensed for over twenty years, you can kindly go to 27.185 mhz.

The FCC has not "proven" anything. For an ex-federal agent you are pretty stupid. They have an allegation against these operators that will now go through the legal system.

N1FM is a friend of mine that I have known for years. he has been on the air for over 30 years.

If I was an ex-federal agent (I'm not;)), I would not be talking on amateur radio to a station that id's as "Al Qaeda Northern control" at all. It could seriously jeopardize your Federal pension, not to mention your security clearance.

One other thing I am curious about, why do you not have a family of your own? You can answer on email.

Your moron

Jim

Last edited: Aug 7, 2014
  2. WB3ATF

WB3ATF Ham Member QRZ Page