Hi, I have downloaded EchoLink and am using my computer to call and receive
stations. The problem that I am having is that after each of my contacts are ended and
I disconnect from them, all of them show up on my station info. screen.
This is the last screen on the right of the computer.
I can't see it, but the other stations who are on with me see it. I can't figure out why this
is happening. The help section on EchoLink does not address this issue.
There is no need for other stations to see what stations I had contacted and then disconnected
from them. I have to manually delete them, by going to tools, preferences, edit and then I see
all of the contacts that other stations were seeing and then remove them.
Help! Patrick KF5RCK