Folksez, be aware that someone is playing a funny over on QTH.COM using my call. It is kinda funny, but childish. I am not selling anything so don't get your hearts broken. Thanks.
That no good SOB KY5U is trying to sell a rig over on QTH.COM. He's a no good rip off so don't buy from him. I wouldn't even doubt that he doesn't have a rig to sell. Probably another of his sicko antics.
Seriously, I did a double take when I saw I had a listing there. I advised QTH it's a joke by someone, and a pretty good one. My hat's off to whomever. That was cool!
That no good SOB KY5U is trying to sell a rig over on QTH.COM. He's a no good rip off so don't buy from him. I wouldn't even doubt that he doesn't have a rig to sell. Probably another of his sicko antics.
Seriously, I did a double take when I saw I had a listing there. I advised QTH it's a joke by someone, and a pretty good one. My hat's off to whomever. That was cool!
SOooo, what aren't you selling? (Sorry if you got hacked by some creep.) I bet the bogus seller will be willing to sell Pat a pristine SX-88...