ad: w5yi

W6WBJ is FINED $25k for INTENTIONAL INTERFERENCE

Discussion in 'Ham Radio Discussions' started by KK7HO, Aug 3, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: Left-3
ad: Left-2
ad: L-MFJ
ad: Subscribe
ad: DLSpec-1
ad: MessiPaoloni-1
  1. KK7HO

KK7HO Ham Member QRZ Page

Attached Files:

VE2EVN, KF7HEQ and G3ZQQ like this.
  2. K0RGR

K0RGR XML Subscriber QRZ Page

My last comments on this gentlemen's antics, as discussed here in a previous thread, resulted in an email from him. This gentleman is a lawyer, and apparently believes that the First Amendment gives him the right to harass people on the air, in any manner that he sees fit. My personal policy, as expounded by my late father in law, is to keep skunks and lawyers (particularly those with a 'cause') at a distance. I am not a lawyer, so I will let him fight it out with the government's lawyers. I am rooting for the government's skunks in this case.

AD0JA, VE2EVN, K3RW and 6 others like this.
  3. KK2DOG

KK2DOG XML Subscriber QRZ Page

But...but...I thought knowing CW was supposed to make folks "real hams."

W7XLR, N3GMN, KC3BZJ and 10 others like this.
  4. AF8JC

AF8JC Ham Member QRZ Page