ad: k1jek

Two interesting presentations

Discussion in 'Videos and Podcasts' started by KW4EP, Jan 11, 2019.

ad: L-HROutlet
ad: l-rl
ad: L-MFJ
ad: Left-3
ad: MessiPaoloni-1
ad: Left-2
ad: Subscribe
  1. KW4EP

    KW4EP Ham Member QRZ Page

    Hello,

    Please join Vienna Wireless Society amateur radio club for two interesting presentations on Friday, 2019-01-11:

    1. 19:00EST/00:00Z Pete Hadley, K6BFA will talk about VWS' experiences in launching, tracking and recovering balloon missions:


    2. 20:00EST/01:00Z Leon Bruner, NT8B and Howard Benton, K0KLD will cover how to set-up and measure the performance of portable HF antennas intended for remote use:
     

Share This Page